April 28, 2017 - Friday
 
Community Calendar
Date: 01-03-2017 Tue  | Start Time: 7:00 PM
Title: Regular Commissioner Board Meeting
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180th Street SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 01-03-2017 Tue  | Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Title: CPR Only Class
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180th Street SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 01-17-2017 Tue  | Start Time: 7:00 PM
Title: Regular Commissioner Board Meeting
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 01-21-2017 Sat  | Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Title: CPR & First Aid Class
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 02-06-2017 Mon  | Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Title: CPR Only Class
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 02-07-2017 Tue  | Start Time: 7:00 PM
Title: Regular Commissioner Board Meeting
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180th Street SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 02-18-2017 Sat  | Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Title: CPR & First Aid Class
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180th Street SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 02-21-2017 Tue  | Start Time: 7:00 PM
Title: Regular Commissioner Board Meeting
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 03-06-2017 Mon  | Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Title: CPR Only Class
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180th Street SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 03-07-2017 Tue  | Start Time: 7:00 PM
Title: Regular Commissioner Board Meeting
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180th Street SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 03-18-2017 Sat  | Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Title: CPR & First Aid Class
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 03-21-2017 Tue  | Start Time: 7:00 PM
Title: Regular Commissioner Board Meeting
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 04-03-2017 Mon  | Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Title: CPR Only Class
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 04-04-2017 Tue  | Start Time: 7:00 PM
Title: Regular Commissioner Board Meeting
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180th Street SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 04-15-2017 Sat  | Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Title: CPR & First Aid Class
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180th Street SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 04-18-2017 Tue  | Start Time: 7:00 PM
Title: Regular Commissioner Board Meeting
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 05-01-2017 Mon  | Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Title: CPR Only Class
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180th Street SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 05-02-2017 Tue  | Start Time: 7:00 PM
Title: Regular Commissioner Board Meeting
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180th Street SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 05-16-2017 Tue  | Start Time: 7:00 PM
Title: Regular Commissioner Board Meeting
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 05-20-2017 Sat  | Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Title: CPR & First Aid Class
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 06-05-2017 Mon  | Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Title: CPR Only Class
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 06-06-2017 Tue  | Start Time: 7:00 PM
Title: Regular Commissioner Board Meeting
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180th Street SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 06-17-2017 Sat  | Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Title: CPR & First Aid Class
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180th Street SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 06-20-2017 Tue  | Start Time: 7:00 PM
Title: Regular Commissioner Board Meeting
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 07-03-2017 Mon  | Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Title: CPR Only Class
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180th Street SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 07-05-2017 Wed  | Start Time: 7:00 PM
Title: Regular Commissioner Board Meeting
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180th Street SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 07-15-2017 Sat  | Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Title: CPR & First Aid Class
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 07-18-2017 Tue  | Start Time: 7:00 PM
Title: Regular Commissioner Board Meeting
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 08-02-2017 Wed  | Start Time: 7:00 PM
Title: Regular Commissioner Board Meeting
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180th Street SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 08-07-2017 Mon  | Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Title: CPR Only Class
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 08-15-2017 Tue  | Start Time: 7:00 PM
Title: Regular Commissioner Board Meeting
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 08-19-2017 Sat  | Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Title: CPR & First Aid Class
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180th Street SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 09-04-2017 Mon  | Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Title: CPR Only Class
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180th Street SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 09-05-2017 Tue  | Start Time: 7:00 PM
Title: Regular Commissioner Board Meeting
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180th Street SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 09-16-2017 Sat  | Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Title: CPR & First Aid Class
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 09-19-2017 Tue  | Start Time: 7:00 PM
Title: Regular Commissioner Board Meeting
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 10-02-2017 Mon  | Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Title: CPR Only Class
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 10-03-2017 Tue  | Start Time: 7:00 PM
Title: Regular Commissioner Board Meeting
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180th Street SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 10-08-2017 Sun  | Time: 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Title: Annual Open House
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180th St SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
— Narrative —
Join us for our annual open house! There will be information about smoke alarms, car extrication demonstrations, live fire extinguisher training, firefighter challenge course for the kids and more!
Date: 10-14-2017 Sat  | Time: 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Title: Annual Open House
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
— Narrative —
Join us for our annual open house! There will be information about smoke alarms, live fire extinguisher training, firefighter challenge courses for the kids and more! Come talk with your Fire Chief and elected Fire Commissioners about the programs, training, and services Fire District 7 offers!
Date: 10-17-2017 Tue  | Start Time: 7:00 PM
Title: Regular Commissioner Board Meeting
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 10-21-2017 Sat  | Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Title: CPR & First Aid Class
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180th Street SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 11-06-2017 Mon  | Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Title: CPR Only Class
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180th Street SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 11-07-2017 Tue  | Start Time: 7:00 PM
Title: Regular Commissioner Board Meeting
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180th Street SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 11-18-2017 Sat  | Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Title: CPR & First Aid Class
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 11-21-2017 Tue  | Start Time: 7:00 PM
Title: Regular Commissioner Board Meeting
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 12-04-2017 Mon  | Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Title: CPR Only Class
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272
Date: 12-05-2017 Tue  | Start Time: 7:00 PM
Title: Regular Commissioner Board Meeting
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180th Street SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 12-16-2017 Sat  | Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Title: CPR & First Aid Class
Location: Station 71
Address: 8010 180th Street SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
Date: 12-19-2017 Tue  | Start Time: 7:00 PM
Title: Regular Commissioner Board Meeting
Location: Station 31
Address: 163 Village Court, Monroe, WA 98272