Snohomish Regional Fire & Rescue

Chief and Senior Staff

Fire Chief Kevin O'Brien
Kevin O'Brien
Fire Chief
kevin.obrien@srfr.org
Assistant Chief Steve Guptill
Steve Guptill
Assistant Chief - Technical Services
steve.guptill@srfr.org
Assistant Chief Ryan Lundquist
Ryan Lundquist
Assistant Chief - Operations
ryan.lundquist@srfr.org
Assistant Chief Mike Messer
Mike Messer
Assistant Chief - Planning
mike.messer@srfr.com
Business Administrator Leah Schoof
Leah Schoof
Business Administrator - Administrative Services
leah.schoof@srfr.org
Deputy Chief Michael McConnell
Michael McConnell
Deputy Chief - Health & Safety
michael.mcconnell@srfr.org
Deputy Chief Ron Rasmussen
Ron Rasmussen
Deputy Chief - Logistics
ron.rasmussen@srfr.org
Deputy Chief Vincent Read
Vincent Read
Deputy Chief - EMS
vincent.read@srfr.org
Deputy Chief Colby Titland
Colby Titland
Deputy Chief - Operations
colby.titland@srfr.org